Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Officers for 2014-2015

WC-AMSA held elections today and the following students were elected to leadership positions for the 2014-2015 school year.

Christina (Nina) Veite: President
David Hawk: Vice President
Aubrey Malott: Secretary
Kaitlin Esselman: Treasurer
Kendall Benton: Student Government Association Representative
Kurt Fortkamp: Project Manager
Nicholle Fiore: Project Manager

Congratulations to all and let's have a great year next year!